The Scientific Committee is composed of the Editorial board members, with also:


Eva Apostolou - Numismatic Museum Athens, GR - member from February 2018

Michele Asolati - Università degli Studi di Padova, I - member from February 2018

Aleksander Bursche - University of Warsaw, PL - member from February 2018

Bruno Callegher - Università degli Studi di Trieste, I - member from February 2018

Maria Caccamo Caltabiano - Università degli Studi di Messina, I - member from February 2018

Renata Cantilena - Università degli Studi di Salerno, I - member from January 2018

François de Callatay - Société Royale de Numismatique de Belgique, B - member from February 2018

Suzanne Frey-Kupper - University of Warwick, GB - member from March 2018

Fleur Kemmers - Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main, D - member from March 2018

Stefan Krmnicek - Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen, D - member from June 2018

Marina Magliano Taliercio - Università degli Studi di Napoli ‘Federico II’, I - member from February 2018

Bartolomè Mora Serrano - Universidad de Málaga, E - member from January 2018

Nicola F. PariseSapienza-Università di Roma, I - member from June 2018

Claudia Perassi - Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore - Milano, I - member from September 2019

Vivien PrigentCNRS, Centre d’Histoire et Civilisation de Byzance UMR 8167 – Orient et Méditerranée, Paris, F - member from February 2018

Alessia Rovelli - Università degli Studi della Tuscia, I - member from January 2018

Andrea Saccocci - Università degli Studi di Udine, I  - member from January 2018

Adriano Savio - Università degli Studi di Milano, I - member from January 2018

Oguz Tekin - Koç University, TR  - member from February 2018

Peter van Alfen - American Numismatic Society, USA - member from February 2018

Johan van Heesch - Bibliothèque royale de Belgique, Cabinet des Médailles, B - member from February 2018



Our website uses cookies to store your settings, recommend content, target ads and gather statistics. This information is shared with 3rd parties, by using our site, you agree to our use of cookies. For more informations please visit our Cookie Policy